What am I playing? Lost Odyessey

This is a game I didn’t pick up when it came out. Being a fan of JRPGs I should’ve but the efforts so far on the XBOX 360 have not been great. I only have so much time to play games that I can only play the AAA titles or wait later in the year when I have time and when prices have fallen. Now that I have finished most of the big 2008 releases I have time to play these sort of games.

I am on disk 3 out of 4 and will give my impressions when I have finished it. So far it is enjoyable and I am surprised at the quality of the game (Nobuo Uematsu does the music).

Posted on January 4, 2009, in Video Games and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

