Google Dashboard

https://www.google.com/dashboard/

Google just released a dashboard which gives you an indication of all your information on various Google products. For example I didn’t realised I had a Blogger blog still up that I started in 2006 with just 3 posts (I immediately deleted it). Other interesting information on the dashboard where pictures uploaded in Picasa via Blogger, gmail chat history, and my youtube statistics. One thing I took away from this is the amount of integration between Google products, I’m tempted to move over (or at least cross post) to Blogger and start using Picasa, Google Tasks, Docs, and Calendar more.

 

Posted on November 6, 2009, in Applications, Google, Web and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

