My Top 10 Video Games of 2010

  1. Bayonetta
  2. Demon Souls (came out for EU and AUS this year)
  3. Super Meat Boy
  4. Pacman Championship Edition DX
  5. Starcraft 2
  6. Gran Turismo 5
  7. Splinter Cell Conviction
  8. Heavy Rain
  9. Need For Speed Hot Pursuit
  10. Final Fantasy 13

And a top 10 list of games I haven’t got to yet but pretty sure they would be on my list if I played them are –

  • Mass Effect 2
  • Red Dead Redemption
  • Alan Wake
  • God of War 3
  • Halo Reach
  • Call of Duty Black Ops
  • Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood
  • Enslaved
  • DJ Hero 2
  • Fallout New Vegas
Posted on December 30, 2010, in List, PC, PS3, Recommendations, Video Games, Xbox 360 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Junior Krygier

    Just came by to say thanks for this great top 10 article! I have bookmarked for future reference because I keep running out of games constantly lol. Gaming eats away at my life! Thank god I already have a girlfriend lolll 😉

Leave a Reply

